Scintefic progress has a great influence on society.Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

It cannot be denied that researchers are working day and night to enhance the world into a more sustainable as well as healthy leading life. Further, this write-up will discuss some of these advantages bought by scientific experiments or researches. Firstly, when it comes to basic factors of leading a good life, it all starts with a disease-free human; who can give their 100% to a particular job. Although we are still in a developing phase of creating a total cure for many cardinal illnesses though, it cannot be neglected that it is because of our efforts towards medical research and developments which has vanished some incurable diseases, for,instance Polio. Polio was one of the major issues faced in the early 19th century but due to dedicated hard work and overall,progress a vaccine dose has been developed to fight against such a major disorder. On the other hand, apart from health care, there are many rewarding improvements taken place, for example, electric cars which has zero-emission and even works on renewable source of energy, moreover, it even reduces a lot of noise coming out of vehicles which is one of the major issues for noise pollution. Furthermore, advancements in technology have made the world almost error-free in many segments like loco pilots have been replaced by artificial intelligence in addition to that banking sector have used technology so well in order to make people's life easy and less hectic. Starting from opening a bank account to transferring  huge amounts of funds all are possible with a single click. To put it in a nutshell, developments in all the sectors has made life easy and even enriched the way of living all these are positive and leading to a successful and cheerful world.