It is important for people to take risks, both in personal lives and their perfessional lives. Do you thing the adventages outweight the disadventages?

As humans, we are likely to face many challenging situations through ourselves. The hardships happen naturally and can mostly not be avoided. However, I do believe that although there are possible negative outcomes, we can still learn to handle these situations for taking many benefits as the implications. The most drawback impact of taking risks is failure. The majority of immature businessmen, for instance, avoid it because it might make them lose the amount of their capital. Not only that but also their reputation among their families and loved ones could be sacrificed. Whereas, this situation undoubtedly can be managed in several ways like having discussions with successful entrepreneurs and creating a set of strategies to address similar ones. If the individuals took risks bravely, they would achieve bigger achievements compared to the opposites. The more they sacrifice, the more beneficial results they will gain. That is a natural theory from numerous philosophers. As an intriguing illustration, in Indonesia, there were thousands of health researchers trying their best to cure some deathly diseases like tuberculosis (TB) and malaria. They habitually had to observe the aetiology of those illnesses face-to-face from a closed distance. Hence, due to the fact of their true sacrifices, we have known how to treat TB as well as malaria patients swiftly. In conclusion, risky movements might bring a number of drawbacks which are not comfortable for humans like failing and losing much of their money. Despite the possible drawbacks, being brave enough to face every single risk happening in life, will bring huge advantages.