Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Recently, there have been so many discussions regarding people's health and whether it could improve eventually or not. In my opinion, the health of humans in future won' t be able to improve because of the lifestyle which we are following at present. There are so many reasons why health won' t improve in the coming days. Among those the primary reason is the food habits of a man, they tend to eat a lot of junk food these days, they became so lazy that they are not even trying to cook at home. The second reason why health doesn' t improve is due to person's daily schedule, they don' t even have time to do exercise, they became so busier these days. Also, due to increasing technology, public tend to use distinct types of gadgets, they are very much into video games, browsing and also most of the people work using these gadgets, which makes a person a lot more unhealthy, they tend to get eye issues, obesity and back pain. If we think about the future, the technology will definitely be going to improve much better and likely people get more addicted to these gadgets and coding. For example, present kids don' t like to play outdoor games and, instead they are using phones and playing video games, and getting spectacles at such a young age. So if we think about forthcoming generations we can' t even imagine to which extent the people going to use technology in their daily lives. To conclude this, we have to say that health not going to improve until and unless we take care of ourselves and change our lifestyle and make use of technology in a positive way and live happily with our loved ones.