In many countries today, there are concerns about the unhealthy lifestyles that people lead. What health issues are linked to modern lifestyles? What answers to these problems can you suggest?

Nowadays Well-being concerns have increased in our cosmopolitan world. Citizens are too interested to concentrate on their professional commitments instead of focusing on their diets and adopting a healthy lifestyle. As a result, people have been developing plentiful diseases. In this, essay I will discuss the main reasons for these issues and many solutions. First and foremost, the primary issue associated with the harmful lifestyle is eating fast food. Since, this option is still the best way for all employees. Unfortunately, eating junk food every day may develop chronic illnesses among individuals such as obesity, diabetes and hypertension as well. A survey in 2021 showed that 60% of workers eat their lunch at a restaurant due to their professional commitments. Moreover, working 8 hours in front of a laptop without breaks for doing a walk or taking a nap may lead to mental disorders like anxiety or depression. To continue, there are many remedies for the problems mentioned above. Folk could adopt a healthy lifestyle by organizing their professional and personal tasks in a schedule. So, they can prepare their meals by themselves instead of eating outside. As a result, they will achieve a balanced life and save money. In addition, in this,planning they have to define many hours for going to the gym or walking. Since these activities help them a lot to maintain better mental and physical health. For instance, in Japan, the majority of companies offer a gym and a healthy cafeteria in the workplace. To sum up, we can not deny that adopting a healthy life is too tricky with plentiful temptations like fast food and working extra hours for getting high salaries. However, it is never late to change our harmful habits by well ones.