The governments should expend more money on medical researching and fewer researching the environment.

The ministry should expend more cash on medical exploration and fewer researching the habitat. I disagree with the upper idea. This point and its will be discussed with its negatives and positives in the paragraphs below. Firstly, I think this idea is not appropriate, due to the fact, if the climate is clean, the demand for medical will decrease. So, I think the administration should spend more money on investigating the mise en scène. For example, if the ascendancy drones broke to explore the surroundings, explorers might find a plethora of minerals. This atmosphere will bring profit to the administration. If the climate is very dirty, folks will stumble to a number of illnesses. For this reason, there are numerous ways to keep the setting pure and fresh. For instance, the first method is to put garbage trucks on every street or every district. The second method is to create a special trash limited region and its do control. Of course, with the help of ascendancy investment. However, the state should also lose mamon on medical exploration. I think if medical boffin is conduct probe, to lots of illness might define a cure. Later, in-country the country a lot of humans will get rid of their diseases. All this, of course, requires investment from the regime. On the other hand, by the administration expend more flake on the medical investigative is great owning to the fact that medicine should also rapid development. Secondly, by,politics cash inquiry the situation is very fine in light of the fact that where there is cleanliness, there is always life and cleanliness is always important. To summarise, the medical investigator and analysis climate require ascendancy exchequer. I think the union should embezzle more currency on research the habitat