May people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing

Physical appearance has always been a notable part of the human body. People tend to make themselves look attractive as it provides a great deal of satisfaction for themselves. I agree that this is a great thing, as looking younger or attractive increases the confidence of an individual as well as if an individual is looking younger and having a pinch of maturity, people tend to take that person more seriously and it makes the said person in the peak of his/her career. Firstly, looking younger or attractive makes an individual feel more confident which in turn helps them to secure a lot of opportunities in their lives, for example it can be evidently be seen with the models or superstars as those who look younger tends to get great movies and they even have a great number of followers because they all at them as someone who is still at the peak of their career. Moreover, when a person looks younger even when he/she has matured or aged makes everyone around that person have that sense of amazement as that someone who has reached at the pinnacle of his/her career is still looking so young which in turn make them respect that person even more. For example, if we look at any superstar who looks so young indicates that an individual is more serious about his health, career and is still looking so young. In conclusion, we can say that trying to look younger is a good thing and is a natural thing as it usually indicates that people are trying to be in their prime time if not by the body, than by their physical appearance.