In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Although science and technology in agriculture have been improved over years, many communities around the world, still suffer from starvation. Unfortunately, this is due to the maldistribution of foods among nations and their poor economic states. However, we can change this situation by educating this poor community and preparing good methods on proper food distribution among them. In the following essay, this writer going to talk about both these factors. To begin with, worldwide food production mainly depends on the availability of technology and infrastructure. However, most of these requirements are present in developed nations rather than developing countries.Unfortunately, these poor nations could not able to spend on food due to poverty. As a result, while rich people waste food, the citizens of poor nations die due to hunger. For example, a recent report published by the world bank has been shown, during last year, 50% of poor people who died due to hunger could be saved, If they were given foods that has been wasted by rich people during the same time. When we are moving forward, education is the best method to uplift the quality of life of these poor nations. Furthermore, with good education, they can identify new food sources for themself as well as the new technology for farming. At the same time, universal bodies like the WHO and the world bank can make a system for distributing foods among these poor nations. For instance, recent research published by An Indian university has shown, the best way of preventing hunger in poor countries is by providing support for good education and a good food distribution system. In conclusion, People around the world die due to starvation, in spite of increasing food production in most countries. This is mainly due to the maldistribution of foods among the poor people and their limited affordability. however, we can prevent this by providing a good education for them as well as implementing a good system of food distribution. Since then, this writer is suggesting to responsible governing bodies take the necessary action accordingly.