While studying abroad provides an opportunity to broaden one’s experience, as also present the danger of letting influence from the host culture. How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is generally accepted that studying abroad provides wider chances for experience, while it might be dangerous to be influenced by foreign cultures. I wholeheartedly agree with the benefits of learning new cultures from other nations. This essay will demonstrate my supporting ideas throughout the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the first initial significant reason is studying overseas provides a broader sight of view. Kids will have more opportunities to meet with new things such as knowledge and culture. They will be able to learn how to adapt themself to the traditional and new lifestyle. Moreover, from learning new information from foreigners, they can also expand their original culture too, to make it more well-known. Besides wider sight, its can provide survival skills for kids. This is because the kids will have more chances to learn by themselves than the ones who live with their parents. In addition, new types of foods can make a new sense of touch that might be unusual to eat. For instance, in traditional Thai food, people do not eat bread as a main course, but when they are in the UK, they have to eat egg toast, so they adapt the spicy sauce flavours to make it tastier and to feel similar to Thai food. In conclusion, all the reasons mentioned above about all the advantages of being in other countries provide a large sight of views and survival skills. As a suggestion, people in the new generation should be concerned more about the traditional culture while taking new knowledge from overseas, to not lose our traditional mother's senses.