In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

Nowadays in some areas around the globe purchasing own accommodations is more significant than renting one for residents. There are multiple causes why this is the case. From my point of view, this belief can be extremely harmful. Firstly, this issue could have numerous reasons. For example,in most countries around the world,landlords habitually receive noteworthy money to rent their homes. Sometimes these accommodations do not have any furniture. It means the population who decide to live in these places should spend a lot of money to buy home comforts as well as their rent. This is a noticeable reason why people prefer to have their own houses. Another cause is carrying their things annually when they decide to change the place where they live. Therefore, this makes it clear there are multiple causes for this decision via societies that we can not ignore. Secondly, this would have negative impacts. For instance,in most cities all around the world where we can find all high-quality facilities,human beings should spend a lot of money to buy a tiny apartment in a high rise flat. They regularly can not effort and this could cause taking out a mortgage from banks. This situation also could create many problems because in most cases people will get into debt. Additionally,buying all the mode cones can be another trouble. We all know these items are definitely expensive in today's modern globe. As a result,it becomes apparent many harmful effects are lying behind each claim via communities. To summarise,buying own homes have many causes and that would bring detrimental influences. It is predicted that to continue this decision in countries on the globe the problems that we face will be increased considerably.