In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are living in a modern world whose citizens pay attention to the development of education. Therefore, numerous individuals suppose that one of these days, e- books will completely replace traditional books and newspapers. From my viewpoint, I don’t argue the opinion because no matter how the world changes, it will still retain the characteristics of human culture due to written works and tabloids as the values that exist at all times. Hence, e-novel can't replace printed pamphlets. On the one hand, we cannot deny that electronic written works can have abundant benefits such as: saving time and money, convenience, etc. For starters, when we want to read or listen to a book, we merely need to open our phone, browse websites online, and choose the masterpiece we want, consequently, it can help us save time. In addition, Books and stories online are frequently free or you need to watch some ads to get a full set of written works instead of spending a few hundred VND. However, if you read online, you will accept several disadvantages like personal information leaked, harmful viruses downloaded to the computer, copyrights, and especially on a number of websites, you still ought to spend money to buy pages which results in making it extremely easy for you to be scammed. On the other hand, when you read novels, you can have lots of advantages such as safety, reading feeling, protecting health, etc. Firstly, as a result of you choosing to become a consumer in buying books, you will not be afraid of leaking your crucial information. On account of when you buy a printed masterpiece, no one will force you to provide details related to your identification documents. Meanwhile, for a great deal of masterpieces to read online, you must accept to transfer money to them, leading to fraud. You will lose your bank account number and your extremely essential information will be exposed. In addition, When you hold a masterpiece in your hand and turn each page, you will feel what it brings, a feeling that e- books certainly cannot bring. Finally, reading printed tabloids will limit the negative effects on your eyes instead of being affected by the blue light emitted by your phone. All in all, from my perspective, no matter how many years go by, e- books cannot completely stand in for printed books. Therefore, they can only grow together.