More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of difficulties of living in city. How can government make urban life better for everyne?

Nowadays there are many people which are leaving their countries in order to have a perfect life, but it is not so easy to migrate to another place, because some public has issues with exodus. In my opinion, governments could do much more to improve city life. Firstly, at the moment most societies move to live in different countries, where the standard of living is quite high. When migrating, communities face big problems. For example, a fairly common issue is the high price of an apartment. Nations, who move from their mother countries, for example to Norway, face such difficulties. In addition, the second problem is unemployment. It is very difficult for the public to find a job, especially if they do not know the language. Stress and depression are also salient problems from which people suffer when they are migrating. However, there are several methods, which can be implemented by governments to deal with the situation. The best way to improve city life is to stop or slow the migration process within the country. Firstly, they should build affordable apartments for middle-income families because of reducing the cost of housing. Secondly, they should improve the transportation system,especially the metro system and encourage people to use it for routine work to decrease air pollution. In conclusion, governments should tackle the bad sides of living in cities by stabilizing overall living standards and economic conditions throughout the country.