Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. Why is this happening? Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

Based on the alternations that have taken place in the last decade,the strong relations that used to be among relatives have vanished,which in my point of view,provides the infrastructure of the subsequent drawbacks. However,both the radices and also the interwoven dire consequences are uttered here. One of the most highlighted contributors has to do with the revolutionary inventions of communication devices that have bestowed the capability of interacting from distance.Not only ignoring in-person meetings have been abolished but also individuals' hours are usurped by technological functions. For instance,multitudes of their time are consumed by roaming in the virtual world, such as Instagram, hence,neither vacant time nor adequate energy is remained to be allocated for their family members. Furthermore,whereas used to families work together,as a vivid case on farming fields,nowadays,they are employed in distant firms and working down to dusk to meet their financial requirements.As a consequence,it is infeasible for them to visit their families frequently,which ultimately results in forgetting their relations. As the strongest negative side effect,the juvenile delinquency rate will increase if they do not be monitored by their parents due to the limited remaining time to be dedicated to this issue.To enlighten,based on the released news,youth offenders have alleged the abondance from their guardians as the main reason behind their attraction to lawbreaking activities. On the other hand,both psychological and economical factors would impose tension on the elderly. For example,the majority of the old need their offspring to assist them with their daily needs, such as either visiting a doctor or even purchasing from supermarkets.When they feel that they do not have any special position in the life of their children,a sense of fear would shadow their lives if they think no one pays attention to them. To conclude,some negative footprints have emerged in the world owing to the relations that have lost their importance in comparison with the previous decades.