Global warming is one of the biggest threats to environment . What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem?

In today’s,world one of the main significant threats to our environment is global warming. This essay believes that one of the main causes of global warming is harmful gases in the air and suggest decreasing the usage of transport as a viable solution. One of the main major causes of global warming which should be put into consideration of global warming is the huge amount of greenhouse gases in the air. This is because the excessive usage of automobiles has increased their effects, which in turn emits harmful gases such as a carbon monoxide. If people will breathe with these dangerous gases, as a result it leads to increasing the lung diseases and other kinds of respiratory problems. To illustrate, the majority of residents from Almaty city which is considered to be the most polluted area in the Kazakhstan have health warnings and 70% of the nation suffer from a lung disease. The most practical solution to this problem is to use public transport since it reduces less gas and energy. This is because eco-friendly transport is much faster and more energy-efficient than cars. In overseas,countries it is banned to drive vehicles and it replaced by using an environmentally friendly transport. A primary example of this is the bicycle which is considered to be the most popular type of eco-friendly transportation. In conclusion, the government should encourage people to use eco-friendly transport since it is one possible way to decrease the gases and it is advisable for the authority to allocate the budget to reduce the usage of a car.