Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It can be seen that technologies are consistently improving, especially in today's technology-focused world, therefore numerous persons believe that all employees can be done by those things. However, it seems to me that statement is not entirely straightforward, and I will explain why in this essay. Firstly, there are several careers that cannot be done by AI such as doctors, civil engineers, actors and so on. For example, the process of surgical operations has countless-complicated functions, which means that these steps are very difficult to be exact for a robot. Another argument is that a song such as romance that is sung by a human couple concludes not only a sweet voice but also a contented feeling. Nevertheless, even a machine can produce a piece of music, it does not include the emotions and feelings that are the main strength of the music. In addition, generally speaking, artificial intelligence can do countless factors such as packaging, labelling and cleaning because it has systematic functions. In spite of this, instead of a job, it cannot employ the other jobs. By contrast, it is true that AI can serve the works without taking the leisure time so they can perform their own duties as fast as possible. Moreover, they can do homework when the individuals do not have enough moment. For instance, they can wash plates, spoons and forks, next they can also clean the floor with a vacuum cleaner. In summary, it is sensible to conclude that a robotics tool can consistently make various tasks, although, this still has the businesses that cannot do by this such as entertainment industries, medical and dental occupations and painting strategies.