Wealthy Nations should assists poorer countries with Humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or diagree?

In the modern,world it is a common belief that wealthy countries such as Canada, the USA, the UK, Australia and many more countries have a vigorous economic balance. So these countries should be helped to other counties where there are fragile economic,especially during the natural disasters. However, I fully agree with this statement, I opine that wealthy countries should have enough responsibility to look after other nations due to the lack of facilities and suffering things. No doubt say, Australia, Canada, New Zealand and the USA has a vigorous economic balance and they are the ones who controlled the earth, denying that those states are the dominant democratic nations on this planet somehow there are also have fragile economic state such as Sri Lanka, Uganda, Ethiopia. those governments do have not enough money to spend for their community. So, the wealthy states should be helped to them in some pathetic situation. For example, during the Tsunami people are most suffering due to the absence of their necessary thing, then most rich countries never hesitate to donate some basic things for them, such as food, clothes, water and many more. on this pathetic disaster season people who come from the poor-socio family, the background may face misery situations lack of their necessary things. Furthermore, during natural disasters, the vigorous union should be maintained. It is crystal clear that most of the people who come from wealthy backgrounds may likely perpetuate their economic stability as their prestige and states. They are willing to help them due to strengthening their economy. When they support the fragile nations they knew it may help to share their states with around the world, However supporting to other nationalities not only perpetuate their economy but also may boost the sense of brotherhood, unity, collaborative success, teamwork, Foe example, during the tyranny, the USA, the UK likely to interact with them as a chain of brotherhood. To sum up, having a strengthening economic background state could be helped to other nations as a sense of brotherhood as well as it may easy to perpetuate their economic states between them. So supporting the fragile community may accelerate grand bonds all around the world and I can see it as an optimistic concern for all the community.