In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In contemporary times, merchants usually emphasise that their goods are the newest. In this essay, I think this measure is because it can increase the chances of grasping the attention of customers. However, this essay believes that this phenomenon will cause some vision fatigue problems, thereby resulting in customers losing their interest. To begin with, utilizing the innovation-related aspect to sell products is indeed a common method, especially in technological devices. This is because new products are more likely to grasp consumers' attention, stimulating their willingness to purchase. Apple company is a typical example. This company annually holds a speech to demonstrate its new devices, such as iPhones, iPads, and Apple watches. At the same time, Apple company would introduce which system is improved, how much the quality of the screen is enhanced, and where the new appearance is covered. In this specific introduction, the interest of customers would surge, consistently purchasing its products, eventually leading to most people suning some devices about Apple company. In addition, many educational experts have indicated that the number of owning iPhones in teenagers, has increased considerably, particularly for the undergraduate group, which exceeds 50%. Accordingly, using new notions to sell may be a successful method. However, this situation might become a negative development. Because companies consistently showed their new products, customers could gradually begin to feel normal, and adept to this selling measure, eventually causing their vision to fatigue, With sensation fatigued problems, customers may no longer be willing to purchase the newest products, For example, although Apple company still demonstrate its new items every year, those educational suggest that this purchased trend is becoming steady gradually. Instead, customers regard these products as "no new" because these new goods are ubiquitous. To sum up, while demonstrating new devices can indeed catch consumers' attention to buy, sustainable illustrating how they are special may ultimately decrease the interest of customers because products are not "new" again in customers ' viewpoints.