In recent years, more and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

we can not deny that reading e- books online has increased in the past few decades due to the invention of many devices and platforms. However, others people suppose that reading paper books can never be replaced since it has plentiful benefits. I strongly believe that traditional books have a special charm. In this essay I will compare both the pros and the cons. On the one hand, Nowadays it has noticed a huge number of websites and applications that allow people to easily read their best collection of books. However, not all websites respect the copyright of the authors since they publish many novels for free even they don't get an agreement from the writer. In addition, the quality of the writing is low compared to the original version and reading from screens may develop myopia among persons. For instance, I have seen digital books on many platforms unfortunately it was hard for me to read them because the content was not clear. On the other hand, there are a lot of individuals who prefer buying physical books since this price is worth the effort that the author made for writing and editing. Moreover, after a long day at work staying on the sofa and learning a book is a pleasant moment to resetting our brain and avoiding all best of disturbance during this time since notifications may perturb the digital readers. To sum up, I am still convinced that paper books could not be replaced due to their strong value. However, e- books can be used occasionally like during travel.