Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion.

There is no doubt that murders and violence are increasing every once in a while. The question is why execution Punishment is unacceptable? In this essay, we are going to debate this case. In terms of advantages of the execution punishment. The major reason given to support this claim is that will decrease murder and violence because of the punishment. To illustrate, The result of research approve that when you take serious punishment that it will reduce the rate of murders. In other words, they did this experiment people in one country and they noticed that the crimes are reducing, because that it will make the people scared before committing any crime. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to execution punishment. For instance, some of the prisoners are innocent and when the judge is decided to give him execution punishment he will end the life of an innocent person. In other words, they can't return him to life when they discover that they took the wrong decision and he is an innocent person. In addition, The execution in a cruel and harsh way that will make him torture before he de that is an unacceptable thing. Furthermore, Some of the criminals learn from the lessons and when he is released from jail they become good people and starts a new life. In my opinion, I support applying this punishment if the judge is sure about him, because that it will reduce the rate of homicide in the country and this punishment will prevent the criminal. In conclusion, the Ministry of Interior Affairs should take serious steps and appropriate punishment to help the community to prevent the criminals from destroying families future.