Plagiarism in school has become a major issue in many countries today. What are the causes of this problem? What are some possible solutions?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that piracy in schools has become a major issue these days. Here, in this essay, I will discuss the cause of this issue and the possible solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life and it is causing a lot of problems in the world. First of all, falsification is increasing at an alarming rate because there is too much competition as well pressure on pupils to perform at a high level so in this case, they try to copyright any other pioneers or scholars who are perfect at their academic level. Furthermore, school children are so much involved in other subjects as a result, they want to finish the given task anyhow and for better scoring, pupils try to imitate others which came under piracy. For example, in a few countries like Vietnam, infringement is a kind of a trend, children just try to break words and just do copyright. To cope with this problem, the education minister should take appropriate steps to tackle this issue likewise there should be more strictness with the academic department so that universities and colleges should have strict with students. Moreover, children should rusticate from the academic platform if they are involved in piracy. For example, in,Britain research has been conducted that the kids having a fear of infringement are often more interested in the study and score high in their academic level. In conclusion, in the view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the drawbacks of falsification are adversely affected on an academic scale so it should be in control as soon as possible.