Education abroad is the key factor for becoming successful. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is a primary factor for becoming successful in life. Many students prefer going abroad to pursue education. It is argued that receiving foreign education is a key factor for becoming successful. However, this essay will discuss why going out of the country for studies is not the only way to become successful. In this competitive world, students or employees holding multiple degrees carries an upper edge over common candidates. But, this doesn’t mean that studying in some other country will be helpful. There are many institutes across the country providing hundreds of courses in a wide range of fields to impart the necessary industry skills. For example, online platforms such as Udemy and Coursera could be used to fast forward your career by enrolling in the respective courses. Secondly, there are numerous cases of successful personalities worldwide with no abroad educational degree. Irrespective of their low educational qualification, they managed to touch great heights because of their hard work, determination and hunger for knowledge. For instance, Mr Ratan Tata holds only a bachelor's degree from his native institute and is responsible for the present high value of Tata Group. Finally, education is a birthright for each and every child. Following education, one can reach any summit. But considering abroad study as the only way to become successful in life is not correct. There are numerous roads to success provided that one needs to identify them. It is also worth noting that holding a degree from some popular institute is not the definition of success.