Some people believe that teenagers should be reqiured to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that nowadays about important community jobs and an active actions from young people. From my point of view, I partly agree with this point and explain the reasons for this in the below essay. Firstly, the teenagers must to respect their society and government. There is no denying, these people having a lot of free time and their study not use a full day from young boys and girls. For example, in different educational centres a time of study have borders and your students can be free after lessons or lectures. We all know students which love an open air, to walk in different public spaces. This situation about teenager's free time will very help to society. Therefore, they can to do community work. In contrast to the above point, most of them young folks want to relax at the their liberty hours. Study is hard and in today's modern world life is very rapid, stream and unusual. This makes it clear why teenagers want using free time for fun, relax and conversation with friends or parents. For instance, a parents which gave the chance their children for education in foreign city, their son or daughter very wants to use free time for conversation parents and doing the community work instead. In conclusion, I partly agree with this idea. In my opinion, each teenager should to help the society and his city, but he should get paid for this help. And young people's liberty time they are can use as they want.