In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced?

Based on the financial prosperity that some countries have acquired,the facilities of their cities have increased highly to bestow a more comfortable life to the city-dwellers,whereas the villages have been deprived of such improvements. Therefore,some dire consequences are anticipated to emerge in these nations,which can be tackled if the recommended remedial ideas are implemented.Problems are uttered here as well. One of the most highlighted negative aspects of the imbalanced standard of residential sides has to do with the overpopulation of towns,which is the root of more subsequent drawbacks.Not only increases the traffic of streets but air contamination would also ascend due to the high rate of communication.As a vivid case, the emitted greenhouse gasses from the exhausts of the cars is the main radix behind both the global warming and similarly the melting of ice-capped mountains,based on the released news. Furthermore,the majority of the requirements,nowadays,are supplied by the countryside activities, such as agriculture or husbandry. Hence, an unprecedented shortage may occur if the people,who used to be occupied there,be attracted toward facilitated regions and abandon their field and their experience. To address the issue,various steps should be taken.One of the worth mentioning ideas regarding enhancing the amenities of villages.To enlighten,folks would be reluctant to migrate to polluted vicinities,while their expectation is granted to them. For example,providing high-speed internet or adequate clinical equipment would be effective. Moreover,enhancing their information about the interwoven disease of metropolises will play a critical role.Indeed,some illnesses, such as asthma,tension and other disorders are not something to absorb a population to itself. In other words,villagers are never satisfied to lose a tranquil life to grasp the stress of towns. To recapitulate,if both countrysides and cities are facilitated in an equivalent approach,the majority of the side effects would vanish in financially successful countries,which can reduce the rate of migration to metropolises.