Some people say that the only reason for learning foreign language is in order to travel to our work in a foreign country. Other say that these are not only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individual claim that work in oversea nation is only reasons why people learn a foreign language. Whereas other believe that not only to traveller work is the reason but also other reasons to learn foreign linguistic. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborated both the positive and negative effects of this trend anthers will lead to logical conclusion. To conclude with the prime factor of people who favour first view would be the mother tongue can help individuals to communicate and also benefits them with a better option of job in another country. In another word, due to the advancement of technology and development of industry highly educated are now welcome all over the world. Because of this, they get better offers and jobs opportunity and also they give high salaries to their employees. For example, I have enough knowledge about France languages so that I will apply for a job and I guess I will get the job because I have enough knowledge about their languages. Secondly, nowadays tourism is growing rapidly this is to say some people go there only enjoyment purpose because they do not know about their mother tongue. While considering consequences of people who tohave contradict opinion about it could be different accent is known as they are interested in it or it is their hobby. Some people have an interest to collect more knowledge about it and also they their hobby to study the different linguistic. Moreover, some people are fascinated to study and even for entertaining purposes. For instance, one my sister has known Korean language because she has the interest to study at a Korean University and also c she has seen Korean news because of this they enhance their knowledge. In conclusion, the long and sort of this discussion is a kind of controversial as both this views have their own merits and demerits. Having considered the betterment in it, I would admit that travel or work in oversea countries the reasons to study a foreign language.