More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and making time to exercise regularly. Why and what can we do to encourage this ?

With the increasing in fast food chains and consumers, more and more problems related to that are also developed uncontrollably. However, people now have more consciousness about their health and starting to eat healthy and spend time doing exercise regularly. This essay will analyze about why and what can we do to motivate this. To start with healthy eating, it can be seen clearly that a well-built or just healthy person consume less fat than others. For example, if a person eat junk food regularly, they will be suffered from obesity, diabetes or heart problems due to the high rate of cholesterols and calories. In contrast, according to scientists,eating healthy helps building up muscles and increasing durability, longevity. So, consume healthy food are now gradually became a trend and a lot of news encourage us to have a healthy life style. Besides eating healthy diet, due to the Covid-19 pandemic which is a respiratory disease directly destroy your lungs. In order to prevent from fatal death, exercise regularly is very essential. For instance, just some simple push-ups day bay day can developing our immune system even if we have Covid-19 virus. In addition, exercising also increase our feeling, makes us always happy with an optimistic mind-set. With the advancement in technology, and social media, we can record ourselves practicing not only to motivate us but also to encourage everyone. To sum up, with the increasing in Covid-19 and also health problems related to an unhealthy life styles, more and more people have raise Change the form of the verb raised show examples their awareness starting to practice exercise daily and choose a healthy food to eat