Enviromental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life.Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries?

One of the most global challenges is various environmental problems worldwide. Also, there are multiple plans to solve them. However, it is advisable to confront these challenges locally, and nations would consider their environmental troubles uniquely. It is logical to face most of these regional issues due to climate, various subjects, the financial situation of the government, and the facilities and equipment of countries. For example, some areas suffer from a lack of water, leading to drought and famine. Despite this, other places may be destroyed by flood simultaneously. Based on the variety of problems, priorities, budget, and programs to achieve goals, states would better address environmental issues locally. The antagonists believe environmental topics would be solved globally. They name some challenges such as global warming and greenhouse gases, which should be resolved worldwide. They mention WHO support to African biosphere, habitat loss, rectifying the water contamination, and food chain disruption. Despite respect to the collaboration theory in this disaster, most of us acknowledge that governments prefer their profits first, leading to compensation from unaffordable countries. Furthermore, due to different cultures and the existence of taboos, there are strange beliefs in some countries that may be insulted by environmental preserving projects. Therefore they would not tolerate some behaviors and actions about their holly places, animals, plants, and traditional people may resist some fundamental changes. To conclude, the environmental subjects would be resolved regionally based on demography, principal troubles, deficits, and possibilities. Still, it requires developed countries ' participation to educate and help poor resources countries to make well-qualified infrastructure.