Many people argue that university education should be free. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a debate whether students should pay to enter the university or not. I personally believe that further education must be without any fees in order to motivate low-income people to continue studying besides, helping students in having higher GBA. To begin with, there are so many students that stop studying at some point in their lives because of financial issues and making college free for the population will give poor individuals the opportunity to have a degree since they won't have to pay for the university. For example, in my country there are intelligent people who worked right after graduating from high school because they do not have the enrol fees. This development will increase the knowledge among folks which will rise up the chance to improve our lives in different ways. This is why universities should be free for the citizen. Furthermore, studying in the university without any payments will also help students to focus on their syllabus instead of thinking about how they will pay for this term so they will get higher marks. For example, American students start working part-time jobs to help their parents with university fees besides studying which cause a significant decline in their GBA and this will affect their CV in a negative way. So free education also rises up the student's grade. To conclude, colleges should be free to encourage people with low income in continuing their studies. Free education makes students free to study harder and this lead to higher grades.