Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Few educators advocate that the opportunities of overseas education are extremely useful of the learning process of young ones. There are certain pros and cons of this development and I believe that the positives of this are far more than the negatives. To begin with, there are a few drawbacks to international scholar exchange programs. As youg young ones are way from their homes, they have to face settlement issues such as they need to learn new languages and modify their behaviors. Moreover, they could easily develop homesickness that would have devastating impacts on their studies. Furthermore, governments and parents need to spend a huge amount of money for the international education, whereas, the educational expanses in local institutes are very low. For example, social issues, financial issues and separation from loved ones may cause nervous break down of students on foreign soil. On the contrary, there are enormous gains to studying abroad. First and foremost, this helps to develop harmony among nations and,as students learn about each other culturs and traditions. Secondly, the students from developing countries get chance to learn from the famous teachers in the developed world which would improve their standard of education and equally beneficial for their countries. For instance, after their graduation from high ranked universities, the students from the third world could play pivotal rule to alleviate poverty and improve the lifestyle of people by serving in their home countries. In conclusion, even though overseas students have to face adjustment many challenges, standardized education and bright future are the rewards of their scarifices. I think that this phenomenon can minimize the differences among nations which would prevent fatal wars in the future