Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People who Live in another country are forced to speak a foreign language to have a better conversation between individuals. I strongly agree about the individual to fluent in the language where they will stay for a long time. This essay will explain the reasons for that latter view. First of all, If someone can not speak a language where their living, it can cause communication problems. Moreover, interlocutors will not realize what you say because you are talking in a different language. For instance, when my aunt from the united kingdom moved to Italy to accompany my uncle, she felt desperate when going to the supermarket because she did not understand what people talked about. Consequently, she always brought her phone to translate everything she listened to and read. Secondly, Persons who do not master the language in their lives can bring a problem in daily activities. Speaking and writing are two active skills that can bring big trouble, especially if you want to work in another country with a different language. Furthermore, every language has other terms, bringing many issues. For example, My friend Anna from Indonesia worked in Australia, and she found many difficulties when speaking with her manager. Her manager said to her, " we will behold a meeting on Tuesday" however because she does not want an expert in English, she thought listening that the meeting would be held on Thursday. So, when a meeting was born, she did not come. In conclusion, It can be seen that it is so essential for someone who has a planned move to other countries with a different language for learned it because it can bring communication problems and create problems in daily activities.