plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

We can not deny that plastic bags and bottles harm deeply to nature and creatures. Hence our planet has been becoming unsafe day by day for animals and humans. Nevertheless, each government ought to take prompt action to resolve this issue. This essay will elaborate on the bad impact of using plastic and what could be done for having other alternatives. First and foremost, Nowadays the main purpose of factories is to earn more and more money and unfortunately they do not care about how they deal with their waste. In addition, they throw out all their wastage in rivers and oceans which could lead to dire results. As a result, ocean creatures can get tangled in plastic or mistake it for food, and the effects are often fatal. A survey conveys that the oceans around the globe have been containing about 12 million tonnes of mould. Besides that, one bottle of elastic could take a long time to decompose about 100 years which affect badly the sol. Secondly, all the governments should agree on a unique strategy to find solutions. For that, the best alternative to single-use plastic is something that you can use over and over again – or something that can be easily recycled or environmentally friendly. Besides that government have to instore hard punishment for companies who do not use recycle substances or encourage them to invest in recycling items by giving them many facilities regarding taxes and loans. A good example is Morocco has prohibited the use of plastic bags since 2016. To sum up, modelled waste has been affecting widely our marine life and also the ground furthermore government and their citizens should collaborate together to stop this damage and preserve our environment and have a balanced ecosystem.