Some people say that history has little or nothing to offer, while others say the study of the past helps the present. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Some parts of society believe in the past has not offered anything, while others' belief is, there is a lot to learn from the past, which, I completely agree with the second group of people due to the various aspect of benefits of history. On the one hand, it is argued that history could not be useful because the information is outdated and could not be informative. For example, the way the ancient public solve their transportation problem could not use nowadays due to the development of the way that civilization tends to transport nowadays. Moreover, the technology has been developed, so, the thoughts structure of the past do not offer anything to help current society such as the ancient public use hand to wash their clothes, while these days each individual has an in-suite washing machine, however, the most important criteria is the culture has been changed. In this,way the public could not follow the past path. On the other hand, some communities believe the past provides lots of various information, which I totally agree with. In my point of view, everybody be able to learn from the past experiences, so, they have opportunity to reject the obstacles that previous civilization have done. For instance, people can learn from the ancient wars to figure out how peace could lead to saving a lot of life, further, they are able to track the route of civilisations that lead to devastation. At the moment they find out what is the reason for sabotage and they do not repeat it. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that some groups of people deny the benefit of the past, I think it could provide various kinds of data that lead to enhancing the lifestyle of individuals.