People have to spend more and more time to travel their homes for jobs and study. What are the reasons? How can wo solve this problem?

These days, we can see global inhabitants spend too much time travelling to either their work or their education places like universities. This essay discusses the main reasons for this matter and how we can solve it. Unfortunately, the time that people invest to go to work or institute is a lot owing to the fact that the number of people who live in the cities climbs and transportation is not really good. On the one hand, a majority of companies and good colleges are in the metropolises; as a result, the figure of people who want to find vacancy jobs or study in the best education system emigrates to the urban areas, so the population of the big cities increases and they have to spend a great deal of time on going anywhere. On the other hand, the transport system in most countries is really old; thereafter, they do not have a number of community capacity and move slowly; furthermore, in rush hour people have to invest a lot of time to go to their destination. This issue can be solved by firms, universities, and governments. On the one side, if companies and good institutes create a chance for people to be able to work and study remotely, a majority of people do not go out and do not need to spend a lot of time travelling. On the other side, it is important that authorities fund a lot of money on developing transportation systems and building wider roads. In conclusion, time is a crucial factor; consequently, Governments by improving roads and transportation and the employees and students who do their work via the Internet can solve this matter.