More and more people are choosing to eat healthy food and making time to exercise regularly. Why and what can we do to encourage this ?

In the last decades, a number of people who consume healthy food and keep fit has been considerably rising and this is becoming a new trend. This is because many people claim that eat Change the form of the verb eating show examples healthy an keep fit benefits them both mental and physical ways, while maintaining this trend requires involve from many people such as government, businesses and influence people. There are several reasons why eating the right way and doing exercises benefit people. First, Mentally, by eating correctly and doing workout, people can relieve their stress and refesh their mind after a hard day of work. Reasearches have shown that, eating enough calories for a day brings pleasure and workout help to burn down extra calories, which make us feel fresh and regenerate engergy. Moreover, it physically benefits people. In fact, people consume the right amount of nutrition can build their body and muscials. keeping fit burn down fat and prevent people from diseases such as high blood pressure and obesity caused by extra which. Many measures can be made to maintain this lifestyle, People should prefer choose organic food to junk food. Moreover one can create a schedual to go to the gym, or keep on with regular excercise. Meanwhile, governments goverment can enact law that encourage businesses to sell more organic food. For instance, Bussinesses Business namely supermarket might put healthy food at a reachable place and have coupons for this categories. Regarding famous people, these people can raise public awareness by promoting or advertising produce which make people believe in healthy lifestyle in conclusion, people eat healthy and do excercise exercises regularly since they wish to prevent disease and refesh their mind, while goverment and bussinesses should promote organic food and people should be aware of nutrition and workout