Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion.

In many countries, some individuals claim that homeschooling is the significant learning method for many pupils whereas some believe that traditional school is the most conducive for educatees to develop their skills and knowledge. Personally, Both schooling provides students with different positive outcomes and I will elaborate in this essay. To start with, Studying at the accommodations provide fringe benefits to children in many ways in terms of acknowledgements, mental health and convenient lifestyles. Many parents decide to provide a private teacher in order to allow their children to study effectively within controllable environments, as a result, students acquire fully acknowledgements without distractions from undesired environments. For instance, individuals at a young age who involve in classrooms located near playground areas, can not concentrate on their studies. Furthermore, Bullying is the most crucial problem in many institutes, leading to students' mental health and difficulties in society. Consequently, Learning at home prevent individuals from bullying. Regarding the traditional institute, there are several positive outcomes, which are different from learning at home with their personal tutors. Firstly, Social skills can be developed by participation in group assignments, which is part of school curriculums, leading to improve leadership, communication skills and increase empathy. Additionally, the Education centre allows children to improve their physical health as physical education, which includes a number of effective activities, allow them to work out properly and also bring them enjoyment. For example, some surveys illustrate that pupils who involve in school are healthier than some who are not. In conclusion, Educatees learn effectively in homeschooling without distractions from undesired environments and useless subjects while youngsters who acquire an acknowledgement from education centre are able to confront some difficulties in the practical world.