Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertising has a strong effect on the community in buying goods. Few public believe that advertising makes the public invest their money in some unnecessary thing, while most crowds say it helps to understand and know about recent things that come into the market. In my opinion, announcements have more negative effects than positive ones on mankind. In some advertisements, To improve sales, the content may influence a few populations to do some unimaginable things which may hurt or even kill the people who try to attempt those skills that were shown. For example, Recently I saw the news, about a kid who died trying to recreate the content that was presented in an advertisement thinking that he could fly after using their product, parents should not encourage their kids to buy something that was watched on television or in magazine. Moreover, the advertisers are trying to influence the public, making them grab some items they can not afford. To increase sales, advertisers are coming up with newer strategies by making influential crowds their brand ambassadors. For example, Nike a very popular sports brand made a lot of contracts with the world's greatest athletes, making advertisements for the goods launched after them, and thus creating a huge impact on fans to buy those products even if they can not afford them. In conclusion, society should be wise enough not to be influenced by some commercials. In my view, the government should not allow certain types of advertising which may harm the community. It is advised to understand the new technology or technology that comes into the market, but not to spend hundreds of dollars on some useless items.