Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals think that it is positive sign to share data as much as possible in different sector like science experiment, buisness and educational world. Whereas, others claim that some information is vital to be shared leniently. However, in my opinion, I completely agree to the first statement and there are some reasons that are discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, according to me, sharing information is beneficial for other people. The main reason for that is shared information can be main foundation for new inventions. For example, in the field of research it is very crucial to have previous data depending on which development can be made. Hence, using this information can be useful for further advancement of the research, and could get result easily on particular experiment within short time by the help of previous data. However, I believe it is disastrous to give away some vital information freely. Sharing beneficial information could have effect on strategies in negative way. For instance, in a business marketing sector startup ideas and their investors is top most priority for not to share their information, if data get revealed it effect on their commercial company as well as their employees. It is also affect the image of their company when they give away important data freely in business market. Hence, sharing data should be possible but up to a certain limit. In conclusion, in my opinion, share important data could be beneficial for others in different sectors.