In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Nowadays, many countries face a problem of crime which is increasing number. So government try to solve this problem and find many ways to decrease the amount of crime. A reason to support my idea will be outlined in the following paragraph. The government find a motive for crimes that are rising more than in the past in their country. As a result, they explore a reason for every crime so almost crime respond it was failure economic in their countries such as when the company lost a lot of money and its effect on hiring jobs in the company. this lets people hard find a job, less salary for an employee is one of the reasons which makes them find more money than they receive, they fired by a supervisor because of losing profit in their company and lastly, when they have exited from jail they cannot find the jobs. These are the reason why crime gradually increase. Although the solving of this problem has various ways, the best way of quickly solving is to fix a basic structure of economic and social problems, for instance, create the various jobs by supporting company not only money for managing but also help to find clients and drop unemployment rate to minimal rate, break a gap between wealthy and poverty these are evidence of class in their society, teach knowledge to convicts before they released from the jails. In conclusion, crime is good evidence about the efficiency of government which how much they try to fix the problems and find ways to solve about crime crisis which rising every decade.