The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise, to what extent do you agree

Some people believe that doing a regular exercise is the main reason for developing health quality, while others think that not only exercise can produce better health but also there are many factors that can improve it. From my point of view, I agree with the latter views and think that we, all human, have an alternative ways to build healthy life. The reasons to support my opinion will be disscussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, there are various things to make us have a healthy life. Food, is one of the important factors. For instance, people who do exercise everyday, but usually eat only fast food such as burgers, pizzas and sausages. They will be gain more weight because exercise is not enough for fighting what you eat. So, if you want to have good health, you have to consume more good food and less fast food can help your body health. Secondly, having meditation will helps your inner health. It can reduce tiredness also stores your energy for living. For example, last year I have read a book and it was a topic about 'Easy ways to live longer', it says if you do meditate 15 minutes per day, you life will be 1 day expand. Therefore, I have tried to meditate for 1 week because I have a headache every night before I slept and result was impressive. To conclude, there are a plenty of ways for improving a healthy body. Exercise is one of the significant factors on the other hand, food, meditation and many more can give a crucial benefits to your health. Yet, there is no right and wrong ways we only have to find a right one that suits ourselve.