Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions in this?

In the past few decades, the internet has been ingrained in our society. Its invention has significantly impacted the world in numerous ways, and seemingly, the overall effect appears to be beneficial. The contribution that the internet has on education and communication, as well as its enhancement in providing greater chances for everyone, is undeniable. The advancement of the internet has enriched education by enabling students to have easier access to resources. To specify, people in the past would need to spend a considerable amount of time searching through books for information, whereas in the modern era, where resources are available online, we are supplied the needed data in just one mouse click. The instant approach to knowledge increases the likelihood for everyone to learn as well as people getting exposed to more job opportunities. Furthermore, the internet allows studying to take place in any place and any time basis. For example, now that we are battling a global epidemic and synchronous learning is impossible, asynchronous learning is possible because of the internet's presence. The internet, as well, is a powerful tool in terms of boosting connectivity between people by providing many effective communication services. Some of the most popular messaging platforms such as Messenger, Zalo, or Gmail are available thanks to the invention of the internet. These apps allow users to communicate more quickly, regardless of how far apart they are geographically. It increases interactions and helps people to develop online connections, which I have experienced. The introduction of the internet has enhanced the quality of our lives by opening us to more opportunities in both education and jobs, as well as making communication easier and faster. Although social networking has resulted in issues such as cyberbullying, the overall impact on humans has been profitable.