Some people think that only government can make significant changes in society, while others think that individuals have a lot of influence. What is your opinions?

Many people nowadays stand in the position that the author of a nation has an important role in altering the social circumstance, notwithstanding, many people have contradictions in individual roles. Nevertheless, in my point of view, people's power as citizens has an equal value to the government and can severely impact the regulations and social structures. Regarding the individual's role, to proceed with regulations, policymakers need scrutiny when they have formed a law to not only provide fairness but also ensure public wellness. UU Cipta Kerja, Indonesia's working laws, as an example, ignite discord among the low-level workers and the elite ones, as a result of a minimum level of compromising between them to promote equal value. Hence, the judgement process from the public, is needed acumen way in order to validate the products, thereby, facilitating public importance accurately. Moreover, corroborating complex interests from all the related subjects can be a preemptive way to avert poignant that can lead to segregation in society. The aims of good governance are to alleviate the collision between all the social levels and create aggregations. Furthermore, in my opinion, individuals are a subject that matters for a "democracy campaign" in a regime, thereby, their involvement is a fuel to elevate the voters in an election. Regarding this statement, the government can not stand firmly if citizen participation is ignored. Thus, it strengthens the role of individuals in social groups. To conclude, the government is formed by the residents of a nation, state, or regime. So, it needs a meticulous act to acquire their involvement. I hope a better understanding of it can lead to a better society in future.