Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Irrefutably, children are the roots of humankind’s future. Some individuals reckon that their schooling should start between two and five, whereas the rest of society assumes older age is much better. This essay will enunciate both views along with my own opinion. On the one side, according to some folks, early age is the perfect age for a child to start his studies because it can make a good base for his future understanding. More specifically, since the early age of children is the period of their mental development, the more they learn new things at that time, the more their minds progress. Indeed, a four-year-old child asks 300 questions to his parents in a day, which exacerbates his level of thinking. Thus, going to school at that age can help in the proper growth of a child’s brain. On the flip side, others assume that studying in a school during the early childhood period may raise burdens, fears, and stress. To be precise, when students of lower age have vast syllabus, they have a kind of tension to cover all of that. For example, although lower classes do not have too much material to learn, children’s brains have not developed enough to deal with that. As a consequence, sending children to lower kindergarten schools before five can put them in a vicious circle because of overload. To conclude, infants can get an adequate foundation if they start learning very soon; however, they will feel a redundant load on their minds. From my point of view, since babies can grow appropriately in the care of their parents, there is no need to send them to school before they are older. So, they should be free to enjoy their childhood as they don’t have sufficient maturity to manage the outside environment alone.