In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, crime novels and TV wrongdoing dramas get extremely worldwide well-known. this is because crime fiction has suspense and people usually love entertainment. In this essay, I will discuss why they become so popular those days and clarify my opinion with examples. Firstly, the mystery of transgression stories attracts more audiences than other kinds of novels. because this feeling of wanting to know what will happen next keeps people exciting and interested to finish the book or looking forward to the next episode. In addition, tragedy events during the episode usually have a huge impact on our emotional state. thus, readers get addicted to continuing the book. For example, studies showed that people who love to watch drama series are more emotional than those who are not interested in melodrama fiction. Secondly, In my opinion, I do prefer to watch drama show rather than comedy series or any other type. this is because I really enjoy the suspense and emotional events. Furthermore, I believe that these shows teach us how to deal with some problems and inform us about different crimes that help us to know how to protect ourselves. For example, last week I watched an episode of grey's anatomy series that tell the audience how to overcome losing a friend and it helped a lot to get over my loss of my friend. To conclude, I agree that drama novels and TV shows are so popular and have a good effect on society's life and It is a lovely way for entertainment as well.