Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and the Internet. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

These days some people reckon that travelling abroad is the best way to learn about our world while others believe that people can see all the necessary information on the Internet or TV. Personally, I agree with the first statement it gives more understanding data. On the one hand, people who travel abroad can see for themselves and face other people who can share their opinions. In addition, sometimes on TV or the Internet data cannot be given clear by journalists who provide information. It can be connected with censorship by the government. To my opinion, I agree with these people you can understand it clearly. On the other hand, there are some people who think that all necessary information can be provided by TV and the Internet. It is connected with a lack of opportunities because of people's work or lack of money. For instance, credits and mortgages do not allow half part of Kazakh citizens to travel abroad so they are gotten informed by TV and the Internet. Moreover, some people do not want to waste their money to travel they believe that many companies have expensive offers. Personally, I reckon that anyone who really has a wish to travel abroad can find inexpensive ways. To conclude, some people who prefer travelling abroad can face different people with different opinions and have a deep understanding of information while others think that it is too expensive to travel.