Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the statement. The important stuff that everyone uses today is the computer. Nowadays, it is a real phenomenon that our community choose this device as the main high technology device. It is believed that when people could operate this tool well, they will have an opportunity to have a good future of education. I concur with the statement that a computer is an important tool for us especially during this outbreak as well. I am sure this is important because every time and everyone needs it to shorten their time more effective and efficient finish their job. Many reasons influence our option to use it in our activity daily living. Although, some populations still use traditional equipment to fulfil their need,particularly the activity which is related to school or academic achievement. Overall, society here needs to be explained the good and bad impact of this device. For instance, a student could explore their assignment or task by using a laptop while other pupils use a textbook to investigate the case. Furthermore, it is save our money not to go some places to know and understand more about something. Moreover, we can spend our time every day with family while finishing our duty. For example, as a teacher, every day, I need it to prepare the learning subject, have a zoom meeting with my colleagues and also keep in contact with my family. However, many people use this just in their spare time. In conclusion, in the era of pandemics, many people stay at home to work and study. They can pursue their study by using this tool and still have an interaction with other people, even though it involves the teacher or our friends overseas. it is fascinating for us to maintain our moment on using this equipment for life improvement.