List some of the causes and effect of global warming offer one solution that might help slow or stop the problems associated with global warming

Human activities are the main cause of global warming. Because of the people’s lifestyles and the massive growth in technology would tend to make some negative impact on the earth, hence we need an effective way to decrease the rise in temperature. This essay is going to discuss the causes and a solution. To start with, increasing climate changes affect human life badly. The major source which increases temperature is burning gasoline, natural gas and coal for different purposes. The main purpose is to generate electricity to serve human life. However, power generation produces a lot of co2, destroys the atmosphere, cause promotes temperature, icebergs become liquid and sea levels rise. This will cause an enormous amount of area where below sea level will be occupied by seawater meanwhile global warming also bring about a severe decline in food production. On the other hand, to improve this serious situation. The government should formulate a series of laws to protect the environment. For example, forcing the heavy industry to decrease harmful gases which they make, letting people take public transportation instead of driving a private car, reminding the public to save electricity can reduce the harm caused by power generation, restoring forests in the region where have been felled trees, it can produce beneficial gases to help atmosphere recover itself. To sum up, a major source of global warming comes from human action. The rise in temperature has a bad effect on the earth and also affects people’s life. Therefore, the government makes laws to reduce harmful gases and increase beneficial ones. It is an excellent solution.