Computers are becoming an essential part of education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advancement of technology nowadays is of great impact on society worldwide. There are some people who argue that the use of computers plays an important role in education, I completely agree with this notion. Admittedly, computers nowadays made a huge impact in different sectors like schools, offices, business, and research. For example, schools these days are more dependent on the help of this technology as it is required during this pandemic era. Students are able to learn and communicate with their teachers and classmates with the use of virtual classes and video calls. Not to mention the ease of doing projects and reports with the use of helpful applications installed on your computer. In addition, since they are exposed to the evolution of amazing computer technology this will serve as their preparation for a more exciting future. Moreover, distance learning is another good example that uses this technology in which you can learn from a prestigious university abroad without the hassle of moving out of the country. Furthermore, offices and businesses have been using computers since the 20th century, it is undoubtedly true that it is more useful today than ever. For one, video conferencing to close a business deal from different parts of the world without travelling, monthly meetings, and updates with staff and managers. In addition, the ease of doing monthly reports with the use of helpful applications installed on your computer. In conclusion, the use of computers especially in school is undoubtedly helpful in many ways.