plastic bags ,plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. what damage does plastic do to the environment?what can be done by gonernments and individuals to solve this problem?

It is unquestionable that the overuse platic is one of the urgent issues in such a contemporary days. As a result of the use of excessive plastic, the enviornment have been distructed consistently. In response this problem, societies and individuals have to work for the decrease plastic utilization. These days, the more use plastic, the more be hard to dispose the plastic. The treatment of discarded plastic has enormously negative impact on eco. Especially, many countries have burned plastic for disposal since, it takes a long time to degration unlike wood, this behaviour mess up the quality of atmosphere and it leads to destruction of ozone layer. Therefore, much needs to be done to address this circumstances. To tackle this trouble, governments must support and invest companies, which try to develop effective biodegradation technology. The material used by this technology can help eco to be destruct slowly. In addition, individuals should do recycling actively. It is evident that melting old plastic can be changed as new one. So, human must recyle recycled plastic items in according to recycling rules. It is clear that to these resolution can help environment to become clean. To sum up, usage a lot of plastic causes harm to whole the world becasue plastic has a trait that be hard to dispose. Therefore, societies around the world need to work together to minimize the impact on environment by supporting businesses, which make eco-friendly material and adapting to recyling.