Recent research has shown that business meetings and training are increasingly taking place online. What are the advantages and disadvantages?

Due to the advancement in technology, most of the activities in our daily life is taking place through social media and virtually.take business meetings and training as an example. There are a lot of advantages and disadvantages associated with this statement which I am going to mention some of them and draw some conclusions. To begin with, one of the advantages of online meetings is to give you the opportunity to be convenient attend in a meeting. That is to say, you do not necessarily need to commute to work by car and have a fear of stuck in traffic and not arriving in time. Clearly, it enables you to arrange your meeting at a particular time and offer you an easy way to have an on-time and accurate meeting that everyone can benefit from it. Another benefit of the online platform would be online training. There is a wide range of online training from educational subjects to physical exercises which every individual can choose and develop their abilities, it is not only is affordable for anyone you can also access this option wherever you are no matter you are at home or go on a trip to somewhere, when you have internet you have every In your hand. Turning to the other side of the argument, one of the main disadvantages of attending online business meetings or having an online course is the poor internet connections which will cause so many interruptions in your class or meeting speech and may end up having a sense of aggression and annoying you. In conclusion, we should take into consideration that, online courses and meetings are time-consuming and could assist people in the time of corona outbreak. However, we cannot deny the fact that it can develop bad habits like a sedentary lifestyle for others and can reduce social interaction skills. Thus, we need to use it wisely and properly.