In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country others think that government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today's world, there are a small number of citizens earning considerably high incomes. This situation makes the community be displeased because of inequality in society. Furthermore, some employees consider that they have hard-working compared to these rich people. My opinion and discussion of these perspectives will be provided in this essay. On the one hand, according to research, workers will be satisfied when they have more income compared to workmates. As a result, employees are encouraged to work harder to increase their salaries. Moreover, from the cutting-edge era, new creative things will be invented and designed on this approach. However, many people will get stressed from the competition. Thus, in this way, citizens are under pressure but new creative think will occur efficiently. On the other hand, adequate income makes people live in their comfort zone. employees will not create new things. Furthermore, they will not develop their skills and gain more knowledge. If people work an ambitious organization, they will have more passion and concentration. Conversely, a company which have a poor policy will have less productivity. On the positive thing, average happiness of workers will be increased by keeping the salaries in the certain level. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to two different methods. However, the happiness of citizens is the main problem to concern. I think maintaining income appropriate level is the best way to make everyone satisfied. Therefore, the government must control rationally the price of the important factor such as food, transportation, rental cost, electric bills.