PEOPLE SAY THAT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH SHOULD FOCUS ON SOLVING WORLD HEALTH PROBLEMS. OTHERS THINK THAT SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH SHOULD FOCUS ON MORE IMPORTANT THINGS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Stepping into the 21st century, state-of-the-art technologies and economy, there are more and more dilemmas that both politicians and citizens are worried about. While some people argue that the researchers have to put humans’ health in front of other trouble, I believe that some other different issues have to be resolved equally. This essay will further delve into the subject and explain my opinion. On the one hand, health obstacle is one of the most dangerous things that the earth, as well as experts, have to solve because of its serious situation. Along with the boom of the Covid-19 pandemic, which directly impacts human health, the rate of people infected is higher day by day. Because of its spread, not only any single nation but also nature has to find antibiotics to prevent citizens from this harmful bacteria.If it had not been settled, more and more individuals would have been contracted this complaint and not far away, the world would be destroyed. The reason for that phenomenon is that inside the people who caught Covid-19, scientists find their lungs devastated seriously, and breed other symptoms such as cough, fever, catch a cold or even cardiovascular issues. As a result, authorities do not have time and money to pay attention to other orbits. On the other hand, although the Covid-19 pandemic is now spreading quickly, there are more and more disputes which the world has to resolve and publish the solution before too far. If the politicians and researchers trust knuckle down a single problem, the others will be neglected and then become more detrimental such as social evils and deforestation. For instance, Russia is having a proclamation of war with Ukraine, which affects some special aspects such as gold and gasoline. From my point of view, every problem should be solved equally without bias.It is depressing that in spite of having plenty of issues to resolve, the government does not give radical measures or laws to prevent some of them. In conclusion, healthcare is one of the most essential problems which politicians and experts have to deal with, but the others can not be ignored. I hope that they will solve all these issues soon to facilitate a better world, higher living standards.