Some people believe that students should be required to wear uniforms in school, while others argue that uniforms restrict individuality and self-expression. What is your opinion?

In the last few decades, uniforms have been necessary for all schools. However, some people assert that the school uniform plays an indispensable role in the student's life. Even though, some people say that it is not necessary for pupils to wear a uniform, I strongly believe that the former notion is the best choice. To embark on, there are multifarious reasons to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, a school attire code is an identity for the scholars. To illustrate, nowadays, many schools conduct events in which many students participate from different - different schools and due to uniforms, the teacher can easily find their tutees in any masses group. Moreover, if all students wear the same dress then not only do they appear to look like same but also no buddy can not judge who is rich or poor and also poor admission can not buy new clothes. In addition, uniforms encourage the learners to wear formal dress. For example, in the contemporary era, nobody wants to wear formal attire because they think jeans and a t-shirt give them better comfort but due to wearing a homogeneous in school, they have a habit of wearing formal attire. In conclusion, although the masses agree that casual costumes are good for admission, an orderly plays a vital role in developing a scholar's life in the future because most companies' apparel codes are formal dresses and they are easily accepted and it becomes easy to live an easy lifestyle.